Subscriptions renew automatically whether you subscribed through JillianMichaels.com, Apple, PayPal, Google Play Store, Samsung Pay, or PayPal.
You may cancel your subscription billing to The Fitness App anytime before your next billing date, meaning you turn off the auto-renewal for your subscription whenever you'd like.
If you cancel at least 48 hours before your next billing date, you will not be charged for subsequent billing periods after that. If you do not cancel more than 48 hours before your next billing date, your subscription will be automatically renewed using the payment information that is on file for your account.
When you cancel, you will continue having access to your subscription through the end of the billing period you have already paid for.
Please note we do not issue refunds or partial refunds for cancellations that are requested after you have been charged.
See here for Apple's cancellation policy if you subscribed directly through iTunes.
See here for Google's cancellation policy if you subscribed directly through Google Play Store.
If you have any further questions contact us at Help@jillianmichaels.com