A credit card is required to activate your free trial. Rest assured, you will not be charged during the initial trial period, and you may cancel your membership during that time without risk of being charged. If you do not cancel your membership within 48 hours of the end of your trial period, your credit card will be automatically charged based on the plan you selected.
Modified on: Mon, 1 Oct, 2018 at 6:37 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.